ISSN 2305-6894

Editorial board

Editor-in-Chief
Yuri I. Kuznetsov, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: yukuzn@gmail.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Nickolay N. Andreev, D.Sci. (Russia)
A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: n.andreev@mail.ru

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Sergey S. Vesely, Ph.D. (Russia)
A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: sergei57@mail.ru

Editorial Board members:

Andrey P. Akolzin, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
CARTEC Association
E-mail: cartec-com@mail.ru

Alla I. Altsybeeva, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
OOO NPO NEPhTEKhIM
E-mail: altsybeeva@yandex.ru

Zahid Amjad, Ph.D., Professor (USA)
Walsh University
E-mail: zamjad@walsh.edu

Yaroslav G. Avdeev, D.Sci. (Russia)
K. E. Tsiolkovsky Kaluga state university
E-mail: avdeevavdeev@mail.ru

Fabio Bolzoni, D.Eng., Professor (Italy)
Politecnico di Milano
E-mail: fabio.bolzoni@polimi.it

Konstantinos D. Demadis, D.Sci., Professor (Greece)
University of Crete
E-mail: demadis@chemistry.uoc.gr

Alessandro Frignani, D.Sci., Professor (Italy)
University of Ferrara
E-mail: a.frignani@unife.it

Valentin P. Grigor’ev, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
Southern Federal University
E-mail: valentgrig@mail.ru

Svetlana A. Kaluzhina, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
Voronezh State University
E-mail: kaluzhina@vmail.ru

Leonid P. Kazansky, D.Sci. (Russia)
A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: leoka@ipc.rssi.ru

Efim Ya. Lyublinski, D.Sci., Professor (USA)
Northern Technologies International Corporation
E-mail: elyublinski@gmail.com

Sergey V. Oleynik, Ph.D. (Russia)
A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: osvpkzifh@mail.ru

M.A. Quraishi, Ph.D., D.Sc., Professor (India)
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi
E-mail: maquraishi.apc@itbhu.ac.in

Sergey M. Reshetnikov, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
Udmurt State University
E-mail: smr41@mail.ru

Guenter Schmitt, D.Sci., Professor (Germany)
Institute for Maintenance and Corrosion Protection Technologies
E-mail: guenter.schmitt@ifinkor.de

Judit Telegdi, D.Sci., Professor (Hungary)
Institute of Materials and Environmental Chemistry
E-mail: telegdi@chemres.hu

Lyudmila E. Tsygankova, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
Derzhavin State University
E-mail: vits21@mail.ru

Vladimir I. Vigdorovich, D.Sci., Professor (Russia)
Russian Scientific Research Institute of Use of Machinery and Oil Products
E-mail: vits21@mail.ru

Mikhail Zheludkevich, Ph.D., Professor (Germany)
Institute of Materials Research, Department of Corrosion and Surface Technology
E-mail: mikhail.zheludkevich@hzg.de

Ivan N. Zin, D.Sci., Professor (Ukraine)
G.V.Karpenko Physico-Mechanical Institute of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
E-mail: zin@ipm.lviv.ua